play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Highland Motors

At Highland Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highland Motors

Highland Motors
5
4.4

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi Q7 purchase from Highland Motors

    By DARREN J on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were really helpful and gave me a good deal on a trading. They communicated regular with updates of when the car would be ready to pick up and made the change over process from one car to another very easy in relation to car tax. Will definitely be looking there again if I ever upgrade which won’t be very soon as the vehicle I’ve purchased from them seems to be flawless even though it’s 10yo. Audi Q7 SLine, brilliant car and the grandkids love it.


  • 5

    Seems like a good place to buy.

    By MR ALAN W on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found more problems after I bought the car than I saw .before not covered by the warranty .so get expert help before you hand over your money


  • 5

    All went well.

    By LES A on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    All went very smoothly, I had to travel from the North so needed a reliable description of the cars condition before travelling . Easy to find etc.


  • 5

    Great service

    By JOHN G on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasent staff friendly and helpful would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By DAVID W on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent service from Highland Motors, very very helpful. Highly recommend. 5 *****.


  • 5

    Highland Motors

    By ANDREA S on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    So easy. Seller not in my neighborhood so secured first refusal on car for weekend by paying £100 refundable deposit. Did not feel pressured at all. From arriving at garage to driving away in my bargain took around an hour


  • 5

    Good, helpful and friendly

    By REECE C on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful, just a friendly company and I’ll be going here when I get my next car


  • 5

    Was left alone to have a look round with no hassl

    By DENNIS B on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class Excellent friendly service I will definitely be back


  • 5

    Fair deal, friendly staff

    By DAVID J on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, friendly staff and I'm loving my new car. With a fair trade in price for my old car, I'm happy to recommend Highland and I would certainly use them again


  • 5

    Audi A5.

    By ROBERT S on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good many thanks ....................................


‹ Prev Next ›

Highland Motors

Telephone:
07411 422330 01706 340444

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:30 - 17:00

Highland Motors

Address:
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Lancashire,
OL16 5RS