play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Highland Motors

At Highland Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highland Motors

Highland Motors
5
4.4

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a used car made easy and stress free.

    By PHILIP K on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very friendly and allowed me to look round in my own time and with no pressure. They knew what they were talking about and there was none of the usual B. A you get with some used car salesmen. It was a simple and stress free transaction, the car was prepared to a really high standard too. All in all great experience and I will definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my purchase

    By REBECCA W on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free very polite gave me reassurance as buying a car is a big investment a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Great experience

    By JOSEPH Z on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish with friendly, helpful salesmen. Highly recommended dealership.


  • 5

    You can be unlucky???

    By MARK EDWARDS J on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The description was optimistic, exagerating the service history and care they had taken in purchasing the part exchanged 2006 vehicle from a dealer. On inspection the original vehicle (2002) had serious faults. I bought a more expensive vehicle with a good discount. However it was sold to me empty of petrol, with a nearly flat battery (had to call RAC when stopped at nearby McDonalds) and developed serious steering judder on some road surfaces driving back to Bristol. Will be taking to a local garage for repairs once snow past. Staff seemed very genuine and helpful. Was I just unlucky?


  • 5

    Fast, helpful service.

    By MICHAEL M on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, helpful service and am happy with the car - would use Highland Motors again and have no hesitation recommending them.


  • 5

    Hilux purchase

    By SCOTT G on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I knew what I wanted to buy and the staff were very helpful and answered any questions I put to them in a polite and professional manner, I was so pleased not to be pushed by any sales team and I bought an excellent vehicle at a very good price from first class guys.


  • 5

    Friendly, positive and efficient

    By BETHANY R on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a second-hand Peugeot 107 for an incredibly generous price, the dealer said that it should have been more expensive than it was. The dealer was very friendly, constantly laughing and joking as well as getting the admin done quickly, and one staff member personally showed me to the toilets.


  • 5

    I would definitely buy a car from here again

    By JANET O on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've not had much luck with garage's so I didn't expect much but I was wrong they were great real nice people not pushy or on you when you step in they have some great car and the customer service is good even the after sales was impressive I would definitely go back plus recommend them to friends and family bit of a drive out from wher I live but well worth the visit.


  • 5

    We highly recommend Highland Motors!

    By NICHOLA B on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience of Highland Motors was excellent. The level of customer service was outstanding. Staff were professional, friendly and did not use any 'pushy' sales tactics. We were free to test drive the car at our own leisure and ask as many questions as we liked. Salesmen were open and honest and there was nothing hidden in relation to the standard of the cars they were selling. We were made comfortable throughout the afternoon and given ample space and time to make a decision and finalise agreements. The car was priced as excellent value for money with no hidden extra costs/paper work to sign. We cannot recommend Highland Motors enough! Knowledgeable and supportive staff with an excellent range of honest cars. Will shop there again and recommend to family and friends! Thank you Highland Motors!


  • 5

    Never again.

    By TERRI S on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here that was full of faults, despite a glowing description. Sat Nav, Parking aid, heated seats were all faulty. Communication was non-existent and completely refused to refund!


‹ Prev Next ›

Highland Motors

Telephone:
07411 422330 01706 340444

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:30 - 17:00

Highland Motors

Address:
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Lancashire,
OL16 5RS