play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Highland Motors

At Highland Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highland Motors

Highland Motors
5
4.5

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    We highly recommend Highland Motors!

    By NICHOLA B on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience of Highland Motors was excellent. The level of customer service was outstanding. Staff were professional, friendly and did not use any 'pushy' sales tactics. We were free to test drive the car at our own leisure and ask as many questions as we liked. Salesmen were open and honest and there was nothing hidden in relation to the standard of the cars they were selling. We were made comfortable throughout the afternoon and given ample space and time to make a decision and finalise agreements. The car was priced as excellent value for money with no hidden extra costs/paper work to sign. We cannot recommend Highland Motors enough! Knowledgeable and supportive staff with an excellent range of honest cars. Will shop there again and recommend to family and friends! Thank you Highland Motors!


  • 5

    Never again.

    By TERRI S on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here that was full of faults, despite a glowing description. Sat Nav, Parking aid, heated seats were all faulty. Communication was non-existent and completely refused to refund!


  • 5

    rewarding business experience

    By Antonio P on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in the selection of the adequate vehicle to my needs. Grateful experience with continuity expectations in future deals.


  • 5

    Good place to look for a car

    By SAM W on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest seeming guys; no pressure sales - a rareity these days. I’m not a confident car buyer, found the experience enjoyable. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Alfa Romeo customer

    By NOSHEEN K on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, great knowledge and I felt at peace, car is great, love it! I would highly recommend it this place :)


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By ELLIOTT P on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and they knew there stuff great selection of cars to view. The sale staff are not pushy and let you browse at your leisure definitely recommend them to friends and family


  • 5

    Good Showroom

    By Malcolm W on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    did,nt bother us until we asked for help,that was good , very help full throughout. didn,t push a sale on us,


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Afzal S on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely satisfied. Pleasant people and good service. Car was as described over the phone. Thanks again


  • 5

    Commited staff

    By ISABEL C on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service and staff, a lot of cars, they gave me one month warranty after the car purchase


  • 5

    Easy no hassle experience

    By Philip S on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and a no hassle experience.would use them again for next purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›

Highland Motors

Telephone:
07411 422330 01706 340444

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:30 - 17:00

Highland Motors

Address:
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Lancashire,
OL16 5RS