play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Highland Motors

At Highland Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highland Motors

Highland Motors
5
4.6

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fast, helpful service.

    By MICHAEL M on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, helpful service and am happy with the car - would use Highland Motors again and have no hesitation recommending them.


  • 5

    Hilux purchase

    By SCOTT G on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I knew what I wanted to buy and the staff were very helpful and answered any questions I put to them in a polite and professional manner, I was so pleased not to be pushed by any sales team and I bought an excellent vehicle at a very good price from first class guys.


  • 5

    Friendly, positive and efficient

    By BETHANY R on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a second-hand Peugeot 107 for an incredibly generous price, the dealer said that it should have been more expensive than it was. The dealer was very friendly, constantly laughing and joking as well as getting the admin done quickly, and one staff member personally showed me to the toilets.


  • 5

    I would definitely buy a car from here again

    By JANET O on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've not had much luck with garage's so I didn't expect much but I was wrong they were great real nice people not pushy or on you when you step in they have some great car and the customer service is good even the after sales was impressive I would definitely go back plus recommend them to friends and family bit of a drive out from wher I live but well worth the visit.


  • 5

    Excellent help and a good quality car purchase

    By MARK S on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited highland motors to look at a mini I had seen online and was very impressed with there selection of cars viewed undercover and then was helped by the salesman who went out of his way to help me with the car giving me all the information I needed absolutely excellent service which lead me to buying the car I would advise anybody who wants a good car to visit highland motors 5 star help and treatment


  • 5

    We highly recommend Highland Motors!

    By NICHOLA B on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience of Highland Motors was excellent. The level of customer service was outstanding. Staff were professional, friendly and did not use any 'pushy' sales tactics. We were free to test drive the car at our own leisure and ask as many questions as we liked. Salesmen were open and honest and there was nothing hidden in relation to the standard of the cars they were selling. We were made comfortable throughout the afternoon and given ample space and time to make a decision and finalise agreements. The car was priced as excellent value for money with no hidden extra costs/paper work to sign. We cannot recommend Highland Motors enough! Knowledgeable and supportive staff with an excellent range of honest cars. Will shop there again and recommend to family and friends! Thank you Highland Motors!


  • 5

    Never again.

    By TERRI S on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here that was full of faults, despite a glowing description. Sat Nav, Parking aid, heated seats were all faulty. Communication was non-existent and completely refused to refund!


  • 5

    rewarding business experience

    By Antonio P on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in the selection of the adequate vehicle to my needs. Grateful experience with continuity expectations in future deals.


  • 5

    Good place to look for a car

    By SAM W on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest seeming guys; no pressure sales - a rareity these days. I’m not a confident car buyer, found the experience enjoyable. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Alfa Romeo customer

    By NOSHEEN K on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, great knowledge and I felt at peace, car is great, love it! I would highly recommend it this place :)


‹ Prev Next ›

Highland Motors

Telephone:
07411 422330 01706 340444

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:30 - 17:00

Highland Motors

Address:
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Lancashire,
OL16 5RS