play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Highland Motors

At Highland Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Highland Motors

Highland Motors
5
4.1

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    highland motors rochdale 10/10 for me

    By PHILIP JAMES L on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with highland motors they made me feel comfortable no hassle or pushy salesmen when I asked any questions they answered very politely they left me alone to browse the car I was interested in I would recommend highland motors to other people I know


  • 5

    pleasant place to buy your car

    By DANIEL R on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    nice clean showroom, i was made to feel welcome and owner very pleasant and helpful i would recommend this company, cars to suit all pockets,


  • 5

    Once again brilliant professional service

    By Tracy A on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought all my family cars from here for the past 3 years fantastic service all the staff are extremely friendly very professional and nothing is too much trouble really brillant caring guys who make sure everything is A*. love my new car Thank you for all your help Toot Toot !! Beep Beep !!!!!! X


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Sadia T on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently went to Highland Motors to purchase a new car, I ended up buying my BMW 116I. I was incredibly impressed with the level of professionalism and knowledge the gentlemen who assisted me exhibited. I had an incredibly pleasant experience and felt I received a great deal I would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Robert A on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class experieance. Car was well looked after. Couple of slight marks on the body which lets it down slightly but im going to get that done as they reduced the price a little.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Alana C on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A3 from highland motors in September 2017. The car has been an excellent car and I have had no mishaps right from the initial phone call . The staff were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. A real pleasure to deal with this company and I would strongly recommend them to friends and family and anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.


  • 5

    Everything as described

    By Stephanie B on 07 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    First rate experience. Called ahead before I made my way to Highland Motors. Was able to inspect the car at leisure with no pushy sales people. The car was exactly as described to me on the phone. I've had the car for over 6 weeks now and I am more than happy with my purchase. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending Highland Motors to family and friends.


  • 5

    Not ideal dealer

    By Mariusz R on 06 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Car has fault which I notice when I bought it I raise the issue dealer took it for repai but other part was replaced not the one what was faulty and problem still persisted. After 2 months of purchase still not have v5 certificate.


  • 5

    Dodgy Car Sales, Dont waste your money!

    By Maria M on 29 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Alfa Romeo for £7500 from these in Feb 17 and to be honest wouldn't recommend. We had the car 9 weeks and it needed a new Radiator broke down on the Motorway had to call AA. After many phone calls messages left and emails was able to contact them and they said we only had 20 odd days warranty so we wasn't covered. The car is making a funny noise which we was told at the time it was because the car had been laid up for a while but the noise still hasn't gone sounds like you are driving a Hackney cab!! It is due its MOT in October which will no doubt Fail also back windscreen wiper has stopped working. I would definitely recommend taking a mechanic with you to check any car over you want to purchase as we are stuck with this car cannot afford to buy another just yet as this cost us our savings and they are not very helpful when contacted would just rather go to a more reputable car sales and don't waste your money I never leave reviews but want to warn people before they buy!


  • 5

    Disgraceful

    By Alex T on 19 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car of this company 3 months ago. Part exchanged my car. 3 months later I am still waiting for the settlement fee to be paid on old car. I get daily phone call from my previous lender to tell me the debt I am in and how my credit is now affected. I was told on 4/5 occasions that it would be sorted but still nothing and now my phone calls and messages are being ignored.


‹ Prev Next ›

Highland Motors

Telephone:
07411 422330 01706 340444

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12:30 - 17:00

Highland Motors

Address:
Crawford Street,
Rochdale,
Lancashire,
OL16 5RS